Sounding Board

Members of the Sounding Board have an advisory role. They provide independent reflections and perspectives. They are not partners in the programme. Their input is based on their own knowledge, expericence and vision.



Bluespring BV

Peter Scheijgrond | CEO

Branche Organisatie Zeehavens

Randolf Weterings | Program manager electrification and hydrogen bij Port of Rotterdam

Dutch Energy from Water Association (EWA)

Peter Scheijgrond | Chairman

IRO - The Association of Dutch Suppliers in the Offshore Energy Industry

Tjerk Suurenbroek | Global Business Development Manager

Ministerie van Economische Zaken en Klimaat

Jim van Keulen | Beleidsadviseur windenergie op zee

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy

Rene Moor | kwartiermaker programma energiesysteem

Ministerie van Economische Zaken en Klimaat

Ruben Prins | Coordinating Policy officer offshore wind energy


André Craens | Senior Policy Advisor


Samira Farahani | Program Coordinator System & Infrastructure and Coordinator International Affairs

Natuur en Milieu

Peter de Jong | Programme Leader for Electricity Production


Thijs Starink | Director


Eef Silver | Secretary

Stichting De Noordzee

Ewout van Galen | Director

TenneT TSO

Michel Dubbelboer | Strategic energy system advisor

Energy Innovation NL | Topsector Energie

Jörg Gigler | Managing Director

TKI Offshore Energy | Topsector Energie

Bob Meijer | Director

Peter Molengraaf

Peter Molengraaf | Changemaker

Youth Climate Movement

Dion Huidekooper | Chairman